Board Members

The current board members of NITA are:

President:

Lynn Knapp – lynn@nitafw.org

Vice President/Treasurer/Membership/Website:

Joe Schoeph – joe@nitafw.org

Secretary:

Brooke Gardner – brooke@nitafw.org

At Large:

Frank Leonard – frank@nitafw.org

David Rose – david@nitafw.org

Susan Voigt – susan@nitafw.org