Board Members

The current board members of NITA are:

President:

Lynn Knapp – lynn@nitafw.org

Vice President/Treasurer/Membership/Website:

Joe Schoeph – joe@nitafw.org

Publicity/Hospitality:

Kim Vail – kim@nitafw.org

Programs:

David Rose – david@nitafw.org

At Large:

Anousak Phaengyavong – anousak@nitafw.org

Gavin Minor – gavin@nitafw.org

Susan Voigt – susan@nitafw.org